STCU TWENTY FIFTH GOVERNING BOARD MEETING LIST OF PARTICIPANTS AND INVITEES

CANADA

Mr. Roman Waschuk, Foreign Affairs Canada, Global Partnership Program, Board Member Ms. Sabine Hey, Foreign Affairs Canada, Global Partnership Program, Advisory Committee Member

EUROPEAN UNION

Mr. ZORAN STANČIČ, Deputy Director-General, Directorate-General for Research, European Commission, Chairman of the Board

Mr. Robert Burmanjer, Head of Unit DG RTD D3, Directorate General for Research, European Commission, Board Member

Ms. Nadege Corere, European Commission

Mr. Tarik Meziani, Research Program Officer, Unit D3: Multilateral Cooperation Activities, Directorate General for Research, European Commission, Advisory Committee Member

Mr. Hans Spoor, Head of Unit for Administration and Finance, Director for International Cooperation, European Commission

Mr. Jose Manuel Pessanha Viegas, Ambassador of Portugal in Ukraine, EU Presidency

UKRAINE

Mr. Yaroslav Yatskiv, Academician, National Academy of Science of Ukraine, Board Member

UNITED STATES

Mr. Victor E. Alessi, President & CEO, United States Industry Coalition, Inc., Board Member

Mr. Charles Jacobini, Coordinator, Science Centers Program ISN/CTR, US Department of State, Board Member, Advisory Committee Member

Ms. Cassandra Waite, US Department of State

FUNDING PARTIES

EU DELEGATION OF THE EUROPEAN COMMISSION TO UKRAINE

Mr. Ian Tindall Boag, Head of Delegation

UNITED STATES

Mr. William Taylor, Ambassador

CANADA

Ms. Abina Dann, Ambassador

OBSERVERS

AZERBAIJAN

Mr. Aliyev Talyat Museib oglu, Ambassador

Mr. Arif Gashimov, Vice President of Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences

GEORGIA

Mr. Archil Tsyntsadze, Chargé d'affaires ad interim, The Embassy of Georgia in Ukraine

MOLDOVA

Mr. Sergiu Stati, Ambassador

THE STCU SECRETARIAT OFFICIALS

Mr. Andrew A. Hood, Executive Director, United States

Mr. Borys Atamanenko, Senior Deputy Executive Director, Ukraine

Mr. Michel Zayet, STCU Deputy Executive Director, European Union

Mr. Landis Henry, STCU Deputy Executive Director, Canada

Mr. Victor Korsun, STCU Deputy Executive Director, United States

Mr. Curtis "BJ" Bjelajac, Chief Financial Officer, United States

Mr. David Cleave, Chief Administrative Officer, European Union

Ms. Tatyana Khmelevskaya, Executive Assistant, Ukraine

INVITED HONOURABLE GUESTS

Mr. Andryi Gurzhyi, First Deputy Minister of Education and Science of Ukraine

Mr. Volodymyr Ogryzko, First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine

Mr. Pavlo Kryvonos, General Director of General Management for Rendering Services to the Foreign Representatives (GDIP)

ACCOMPANYING DELEGATES

Mr. Steven Gitomer, US Department of State Science Advisor

Mr. Jurgen Sanders, European Commission Science Advisor